My Mideast Punchlines: we’ve all got the hump with this lot….

The Qatari government, finally feeling the heat for its sponsorship of Islamist terrorism and extremism, is deploying an army of lobbyists to move U.S. policy to its side (and, therefore, the Muslim Brotherhood’s side). The recent hires include a firm with strong ties to President Donald Trump’s circle.

Qatar hired six lobbying firms in Washington D.C and will reportedly spend at least $1.7 million per week.

Money, money, money, it’s a rich man’s world.

I work all night, I work all day, to pay the bills I have to pay
Ain’t it sad
And still there never seems to be a single penny left for me
That’s too bad
In my dreams I have a plan
If I got me a wealthy man
I wouldn’t have to work at all, I’d fool around and have a ball…

Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man’s world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man’s world

And especially so in Qatar, which is trying to buy influence and as much of the world’s property as it can before the oil runs out and they’re back camel-humping. The Qataris are also doing this to protect the interests of piquant bodies such as Hamas and the Muslim Brotherhood (the former sworn to destroy Israel; the latter to destroy America and everywhere else in the west). The solution is simple: the United States should declare war on Qatar. The casus belli? The Qataris have supported terrorists who have murdered Americans. Now, between you and me, my 4-year-old grandson with his toy boat could capture Qatar. One US aircraft carrier would be more than enough to take over a country the size of a bunker at my local golf course. Anyway, most of the residents of Qatar are foreign workers who hate their employers with a vengeance. The rest are all members of the same sicko family whose money taints everything that it touches, including our football, the hitherto beautiful game. It’s time for America to affix the star of a 51st state to its flag. I have no problem with the Americans signing a pledge to remove the star and give the ‘country’ back when the oil runs out. Meanwhile, freeze all the Qatari royal family’s foreign assets, and restrict them to a sole method of gainful employment: as camel jockeys.

Leave a Reply

